Where we are: List of Montana campuses with MEA-MFT faculty unions

March 7, 2009 / Comments (0)



MEA-MFT now has local faculty union affiliates at all University System campuses:


Montana State University Campuses

• MSU-Bozeman
• MSU-Billings
• MSU-Billings College of Technology
• MSU-Northern (Havre)
• MSU-Great Falls College of Technology


University of Montana Campuses

• UM-Missoula
• UM-Missoula College of Technology
• UM-Helena College of Technology
• Montana Tech of UM (Butte)
• Montana Tech of UM College of Technology (Butte)
• UM-Western (Dillon)


Community Colleges

• Dawson Community College (Glendive)
• Flathead Valley Community College (Kalispell)
• Miles Community College (Miles City)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *