MFPE Spring Meetings are coming your way! Register Now

February 8, 2022 / Comments (0)

Spring Meetings

 

Get ready, MFPE Members – MFPE Spring Meetings are coming your way!

MFPE will be holding Spring Meetings throughout the state February 23rd through March 22nd!

As always, MFPE Spring Meetings will preview the issues and actions that will occur at MFPE’s Annual Conference in April, including state officer elections, approval of MFPE’s legislative program, budget, dues, and more.

MFPE Spring Meetings also provide a great opportunity to ask questions, meet union members in your area, and learn about the work of your statewide union! All members are encouraged to attend the meeting closest to you.

Have questions? Email [email protected]

Spring Meeting – Helena

Wednesday, February 23 Register

Spring Meeting – Kalispell

Thursday, February 24 Register

Spring Meeting – Missoula

Tuesday, March 1 Register

Spring Meeting – Butte

Thursday, March 3 Register

Spring Meeting – Great Falls

Saturday, March 5 Register

Spring Meeting – Bozeman

Tuesday, March 8 Register

Spring Meeting – Miles City

Wednesday, March 9 Register

Spring Meeting – Billings

Thursday, March 10 Register

Spring Meeting – Havre

Tuesday, March 15 Register

Spring Meeting – Wolf Point

Wednesday, March 16 Register

Spring Meeting – Statewide – Virtual

Tuesday, March 22 Register

Click here to see all of MFPE’s upcoming events.

For the safety of all those in attendance, face-coverings will be required.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.